Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 607-834-0127   Fax: none

Mail: League of Women Voters of Broome and Tioga Counties
P.O Box 944, Vestal, NY 13851-0944

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

Chair, Steering Committee Jane Park [send email]
1st Vice President and Voter Service Chair Margaret Goodfellow [send email]
2nd Vice President Sara Wokan [send email]
Secretary Diane Albrecht [send email]
Treasurer Patricia Giglio
Membership Database JoAnne Gee [send email]
Director-at-Large Alice Brooks [send email]
Director-at-Large Sandra Garufy
Director-at-Large Kris Gilbert
Facebook/Website/Public Relations Margaret Goodfellow [send email]
Broome Tioga Voter Editor and Submissions Margaret Goodfellow [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.